Please do join us for Morning Prayer at 9am each Wednesday by telephone conference call. Dial-in at: 0330 9981 320 and use access code 464351#

If you dial in before 9am please say hello! If calling in once the service has started, please do not announce your name when prompted to do so. 

Please feel free to join in, sotto voce, by saying the words in the order of service in bold type. Try to minimise any background noise to help all to hear. 

You can download orders of service at the links below: 

Order of Service for Wednesday 27th October 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 20th October 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 13th October 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 6th October 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 29th September 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 15th September 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 8th September 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 1st September 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 25th August 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 18th August 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 11th August 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 4th August 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 28th July 2021
Order of Service for Wednesday 21st July 2021